Auctions

Forthcoming auctions at our Maidenhead saleroom:

You can see photographs and descriptions of every lot, plus bid online at the-saleroom.com or easylive.com

Antiques & Fine Art
Saturday 19th January 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 18th January 10am-7pm

Antiques & Fine Art
Saturday 23rd February 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 22nd February 10am-7pm

Antiques & Fine Art
Saturday 23rd March 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 22nd March 10am-7pm

Antiques & Fine Art
Saturday 27th April 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 26th April 10am-7pm

Antiques & Fine Art
Saturday 25th May 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 24th May 10am-7pm

Antiques & Fine Art
Saturday 22nd June 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 21st June 10am-7pm

Antiques & Fine Art
Saturday 27th July 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 26th July 10am-7pm

Antiques & Fine Art
Saturday 24th August 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 23rd August 10am-7pm

Antiques & Fine Art
Saturday 21st September 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 20th September 10am-7pm

Antiques & Fine Art
Saturday 26th October 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 25th October 10am-7pm

Antiques & Fine Art
Saturday 23rd November 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 22nd November 10am-7pm

Jewellery, Silver & Watches
Saturday 7th December 2019 at 10am
Viewing:
Friday 6th December 10am-7pm

Live Online bidding available with:

Lots purchased via easyLiveAuction, will be subject to a £3 Flat Fee + VAT OR an additional 3% commission charge + VAT at the rate imposed on the hammer price.

thesaleroom

Lots purchased via the-saleroom.com, will be subject to an additional 4.95% commission charge + VAT at the rate imposed on the hammer price.

Lots purchased via Bid on This, will be subject to an additional 1.5% commission charge + VAT at the rate imposed on the hammer price.

Forthcoming Sales & Events

19th January 2019 – Antiques & Fine Art

We are now accepting entries for our January 2019 auction. Consignments close: Early January

View the full list of forthcoming auctions

Payments

You can now pay your invoices online securely.

Social Media

dawsons auctions facebook dawsons auctions twitter dawsons auctions linkedin dawsons auctions instagram

Sign Up To Our Mailing List

Email address:

Contact Us

Please use the following contact details to get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Telephone: 01628 944100

Email: click here to email us


payment cards

Cards Accepted

Payment secured by WorldPay

Company Number: 10185175